Cookies on this site

Events + Diary - Chorlton Central Church

Search
Go to content

Main menu:

Events + Diary

events
baby-change faciities; breast-feeding friendly; wheelchair & mobility scooter accessible; induction loop
Your Kids are Always Welcome
June 2018 at Chorlton Central Church
Sunday 3rd June at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by the Revds Jeremy Law and Sarah Brewerton
followed by Soup Lunch

Tuesday 5th June from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon & Food Bank
please note: the Wednesday Coffee Mornings have now ceased,
and have been replaced by Tuesday afternoons

Sunday 10th June at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by the Revd Andrew Mills

Sunday 10th June at 7:45 pm for 8:00 pm
Alternative Worship : Worship Lab @ CCC

Tuesday 12th June from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon & Food Bank

Sunday 17th June at 10:45 am
Communion Service
led by Andy Elliot

Tuesday 19th June from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon & Food Bank

Sunday 24th June at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by the Revd Dr Lesley Husselbee

Tuesday 26th June from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon & Food Bank
July 2018 at Chorlton Central Church
Sunday 1st July at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by Charles and Alison Jolly
followed by Soup Lunch

Tuesday 3rd July from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon & Food Bank

Sunday 8th July at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by Elisabeth Hall

Sunday 8th July at 7:45 pm for 8:00 pm
Alternative Worship : Worship Lab @ CCC

Tuesday 10th July from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon & Food Bank

Sunday 15th July at 10:45 am
Communion Service
led by Stephen Raw

Tuesday 17th July from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon & Food Bank

Sunday 22nd July at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by Stewart Graham

Tuesday 24th July from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon & Food Bank

Sunday 29th July at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by Josie Smith

Tuesday 31st July from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon & Food Bank
August 2018 at Chorlton Central Church
Sunday 5th August at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by the Alison and Charles Jolly
followed by Soup Lunch

Tuesday 7th August from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon and Food Bank

Sunday 12th August at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by Nick Campbell

Sunday 12th August at 7:45 pm for 8:00 pm
Alternative Worship : Worship Lab @ CCC

Tuesday 14th August from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon and Food Bank

Sunday 19th August at 10:45 am
Communion Service
led by the Revd Dr Lesley Husselbee

Tuesday 21st August from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon and Food Bank

Sunday 26th August at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by the Revd Sarah Brewerton

Tuesday 28th August from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon and Food Bank

Light refreshments are served in the Church Hall after Sunday Morning Worship and in the Meeting Room from around 7:45 pm prior to Worship Lab@CCC


On the first Sunday in each month you are invited to join us in a Soup lunch after Sunday Morning Worship


Each Tuesday you can drop in to our Coffee Afternoon (other drinks are also available!) from 4:00 pm in the Church Hall

revised 20 June 2018

 
An Open and Inclusive Baptist & URC Church
in South Manchester, UK
Back to content | Back to main menu