Cookies on this site

Events + Diary - Chorlton Central Church

Go to content

Events + Diary

events
baby-change faciities; breast-feeding friendly; wheelchair & mobility scooter accessible; induction loop
Your Kids are Always Welcome
January 2020 at Chorlton Central Church
Tuesday 31st December
FOOD BANK and COFFEE AFTERNOON CLOSED
Food Bank at St Barnabas Church (off Hardy Lane) open Friday 3rd January from 11:00 am until 1:00 pm

Sunday 5th January 2020 at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship for Epiphany Sunday
the Revd Dr Lesley Husselbee
followed by Soup Lunch

Tuesday 7th January from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon and Food Bank re-opens

Sunday 12th January at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by the Revd Carmel Murphy Elliot

Tuesday 14th January from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon and Food Bank

Sunday 19th January at 10:45 am
Communion Service
led by the Revd Dr Adam Scott

Tuesday 21st January from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon and Food Bank

Sunday 26th January at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by the Revd Dr Lesley Husselbee

Tuesday 28th January from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon and Food Bank

Light refreshments are served in the Church Hall after Sunday Morning Worship  


On the first Sunday in each month you are invited to join us in a Soup lunch after Sunday Morning Worship


Each Tuesday you can drop in to our Coffee Afternoon (other drinks are also available!) and Food Bank from 4:30 pm in the Church Hall

Church Meetings (usually about four per year) discuss and make decisions about the shared life of the congregation : anyone may attend and participate in the conversation but only Church Members may vote when formal decisions are called for

revised 24 January 2020

Back to content