Events + Diary - Chorlton Central Church

Search
Go to content

Main menu:

Events + Diary

events
baby-change faciities; breast-feeding friendly; wheelchair & mobility scooter accessible; assistance dogs welcome; induction loop
Your Kids are Always Welcome
June 2019 at Chorlton Central Church
Sunday 2nd June at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by the Revd Sarah Brewerton
followed by Soup Lunch

Tuesday 4th June from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon and Food Bank

Sunday 9th June at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by the Revd Jeremy Law

Tuesday 11th June from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon and Food Bank

Sunday 16th June at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by Steve Raw

Tuesday 18th June from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon and Food Bank

Sunday 23rd June at 10:45 am
Communion Service
led by the Revd Dr Andrew Pratt

Tuesday 25th June from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon and Food Bank

Sunday 30th June at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by the Revd Ken Stokes




July 2019 at Chorlton Central Church
Sunday 7th July at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by the Revd Sarah Brewerton
Members of the Church will be attending a conference this weekend
and the usual Church Lunch will not take place.

Tuesday 9th July from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon and Food Bank

Sunday 14th July at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by the Josie Smith

Tuesday 16th July from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon and Food Bank

Sunday 21st July at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by Elizabeth Hall

Tuesday 23rd July from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon and Food Bank

Sunday 28th July at 10:45 am
Communion Service
details TBA

Tuesday 30th July from 4:30 pm
Coffee Afternoon and Food Bank






Light refreshments are served in the Church Hall after Sunday Morning Worship


our monthly evening service WorshipLab@CCC has been paused while

its future development is considered


On the first Sunday in each month you are invited to join us in a

Soup lunch after Sunday Morning Worship


Each Tuesday you can drop in to our Coffee Afternoon & Food Bank (other drinks are also available!)

from 4:30 pm in the Church Hall


Church Meetings (usually about four per year) discuss and make decisions about the shared life of the congregation : anyone may attend and participate in the conversation but only Church members may vote

when formal decisions are called for

revised 8th June

 
An Open and Inclusive Baptist & URC Church
in South Manchester, UK
Back to content | Back to main menu