Events + Diary - Chorlton Central Church

Chorlton Central Church
an open and inclusive Baptist and United Reformed Church
Go to content

Events + Diary

events
This page is updated frequently, but your browser may not show changes due to caching.
It is suggested that you hit the 'refresh' button on your browser every time you visit this page
baby-change faciities; breast-feeding friendly; wheelchair & mobility scooter accessible; induction loop
Your Kids are Always Welcome
April 2020 at Chorlton Central Church
Sunday 5th April at 10:45 am; login from 10:30 am
Online Worship led by the Revds Kate Grey and Mike Walsh
to log in follow this link

Tuesday 7th April from 4:30 pm
Food Bank ; no refreshments

Thursday 9th April
Service cancelled due to Coronavirus Epidemic

Friday 10th April at 8:00 pm; login from 7:45 pm (subject to confirmation)
to log in follow this link

Sunday 12th April at 10:45 am; login from 10:30 am
Online Worship for Easter Day
to log in follow this link

Tuesday 14th April from 4:30 pm
Food Bank ; no refreshments

Sunday 19th April at 10:45 am; login from 10:30 am
Online Worship
to log in follow this link

Tuesday 21st April from 4:30 pm
Food Bank ; no refreshments

Sunday 26th April at 10:45 am; login from 10:30 am
Online Worship
to log in follow this link

Tuesday 28th April from 4:30 pm
Food Bank ; no refreshments

revised 29 March 2020

an open and inclusive Baptist & United Reformed Church
Back to content