Cookies on this site

Events + Diary - Chorlton Central Church

Search
Go to content

Main menu:

Events + Diary

events
baby-change faciities; breast-feeding friendly; wheelchair & mobility scooter accessible; induction loop
Your Kids are Always Welcome
January 2018 at Chorlton Central Church
Sunday 7th January at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship  
led by the Revd Graham Adams
followed by Soup Lunch

Wednesday 19th January from 10:30 am : Coffee Morning

Sunday 14th January at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship
led by Elizabeth Hall

Sunday 14th January at 7:45 pm for 8:00 pm
Alternative Worship : Worship Lab @ CCC
Worship Lab will not be held this month

Wednesday 17th January from 10:30 am : Coffee Morning

Sunday 21st January at 10:45 am
Communion Service for the Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
led by the Revd Dr Lesley Husselbee

Wednesday 24th January from 10:30 am : Coffee Morning

Sunday 28th January at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship  
led by the Revd Phil Jump, Regional Minister of the North Western Baptist Association

Wednesday 31st January from 10:30 am : Coffee Morning
February 2018 at Chorlton Central Church
Sunday 4th February at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship  
led by the Revd David Fraser
followed by Soup Lunch & Church Business Meeting

Wednesday 7th January from 10:30 am : Coffee Morning

Sunday 11th February at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship for Church Action on Poverty Week

Sunday 11th February at 7:45 pm for 8:00 pm
Alternative Worship : Worship Lab @ CCC

Wednesday 14th January from 10:30 am : Coffee Morning

Sunday 18th February at 10:45 am
Communion Service for the First Sunday in Lent
led by the Revd Kate Gray
All age worship - no separate children's activities

Wednesday 21st February from 10:30 am : Coffee Morning

Sunday 25th February at 10:45 am
Sunday Worship  
led by Andy Elliot

Wednesday 28th February from 10:30 am : Coffee Morning

Light refreshments are served in the Church Hall after Sunday Morning Worship and in the Meeting Room from around 7:45 pm prior to Worship Lab@CCC


On the first Sunday in each month you are invited to join us in a Soup lunch after Sunday Morning Worship


Each Wednesday you can drop in to our Coffee Morning (other drinks are also available!) from 10:30 am in the Church Hall

revised 11 January 2018

 
An Open and Inclusive Baptist & URC Church
in South Manchester, UK
Back to content | Back to main menu